Our Clients

David Leask     www.davidleask.com

Luke Mercier and Rolling River     www.lukemercier.com

Soul Drums     www.souldrums.com

Alan Frew     www.alanfrew.com

Gary Diggins     www.garydiggins.com

Dan Turcotte     www.danspetshop.com

Ray Montford     www.raymontford.com

Innovation Two     www.innovationtwo.com

Audio Operations     www.audiooperations.com

Branksome Hall     www.branksome.on.ca

Henway     www.cdbaby.com/cd/henway

Track-IT Systems     www.trac-it.net

Tom Van Seters     www.tomvanseters.com

Judy and David     www.judyanddavid.com

The Strawbs     www.strawbsweb.co.uk

Natural Sound     www.natsound.com

Mike Conto     www.mikeconto.ca

Edward Dick (EVD Instruments)     >

Jake Langley (The Tone Poets)     www.jakelangley.com

Vincent Wolfe     www.vincentwolfe.com

United Way of York Region     www.uwyr.on.ca

The Louisiana Snowblowers

3 Chord Johnny

Ruth Beatty

Bobby Rice and Sandunga

New York Raja

Richard Greenspoon

Doug Cook Jazz Trio

Mustashat

Joyce's Folly

Sean O'Connor

Jason Logue

Adam Bailie

Paul Ashwell Big Band

Rich Hamlin

Ryan Luchuck

Tim Boyle

 

Last updated in late 2016